Library Board & Meeting Minutes

The Library Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 4:30pm at the Library.

Library Board, 3 Year Term

  • Barb Tentis, President
  • Jan Mrachek
  • Liesl Knox
  • Dave Kennebeck
  • Mary Funk
  • John Hampe
  • Linda McMillin
  • Jeanne Pietig, SELCO Board President

We have a new agenda/minutes software – please click on the link below to access any minutes after 4/11/16

CLICK HERE for meeting minutes/agendas

Meeting Minutes

For More Information Contact:
Beverly Hall, Library Director
(651) 565-3927