Utilities Commission

Utilities Commission meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month at 4:00 pm in City Hall, 900 Hiawatha Drive, East.

The Utilities Commission shall have charge of the construction, maintenance, repair and management of everything pertaining to the water and sewer works of the City and all new construction, additions and alterations thereof, and shall have the supervision and direction of the operation of the same.

Utilities Commission, 3 Year Term

  • Steve Schmidt (president)
  • Michael Wallerich
  • John Kreye
  • Bryan Hall
  • Mike Streveler

Items to be considered on the Agenda, must be presented at City Hall no later than the Wednesday prior to the regularly scheduled meeting.

Meeting Minutes

Below are minutes approved 2/2015 thru 10/2015 for minutes after 10/2015 please click on the following link to access our new agenda/minute software:

Council, Board and Commission Agendas and Minutes

For minutes prior to 2015 please contact city hall (651) 565-4568