Wabasha Port Authority


The Wabasha Port Authority meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the council chambers.

Wabasha Port Authority, 6 Year Term

  • Jarstad, Mark
  • Moore, Vicki
  • Thompson, Rolf
  • Lineweaver, Kirk
  • Gaedtke, Amy

Council Representatives:

  • Mayor Rollin Hall
  • Friedmeyer, John

Click HERE for Agenda Packets

Meeting Minutes

Below are the meeting minutes for the Wabasha Port Authority.

All files are in pdf format